Minnesota Mom

Beware! Nutbar with a camera from the state of Minnesota

Valentimes January 31, 2011

Filed under: Crafty Stuff,Holidays,Mothering — minnesotamom @ 8:04 am

It’s that time of year when love abounds! Contrary to how I feel about the commercialization of many holidays, Valentine’s Day seems to be made for All The Stuff. We got an early start making ours (don’t peek if you’re a relative–Anja has made each one of these specifically for someone she loves).

012411 005

012411 006

012411 007

012411 008

 

3 Responses to “Valentimes”

  1. Mom Says:

    I peeked but don’t know which one is mine. ha! She did a good job, cutting must be improving?

  2. Julie Says:

    Hi, there! I’m stopping by to say thanks for visiting my blog today & commenting about my paint colors. To answer your question about my chandelier, I found that one on ebay :). I’m planning a post coming soon about lighting choices I used while building our house & some of my favorite resources. Just check back, that may help you! If you have further questions, feel free to email me!

  3. SO precious!!! Your little one is adorable. And so are the Valentimes :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers