Bad Poetry Monday – 7

Jamie over at class notes has allowed me to link to this poem that she wrote this weekend.  Check it out.  It’s certainly not as bad as some I’ve posted, but it gets “bad” points for the originality of its content.

One thought on “Bad Poetry Monday – 7

  1. Thanks for the link! I worked really hard collecting those lilting lines from so many parentheses (in order). Doesn’t the combining of great authors, an obsession with sweets, and even a reference to the PCA move you?

    One small confession, however: I am not afraid in the least of my 30’s, as my commentary might imply.

Leave a Reply

