Bad Poetry Monday – 9

Lori freaking rocks, because just as I was wondering how on earth I was going to find my “Ode to Pop Tarts” and still get ready for bed by 9:00, I saw that she had already posted the bad poem for today!!!

Go check it out HERE!

One thought on “Bad Poetry Monday – 9

  1. You crack me! Did you read my response to FAD? I was putting certificates in frames for our Banquet last night and half of them had dang red marks on them!!! ARGH!

    Ok, so please dont call my nails perfect! I do them myself (acrylic and all) and looking at the picture I saw so many flaws!!!

    The color is by OPI – I left it on my desk at work – I will have to let you known tomorrow! I love their nail polish! Its really nice until it gets thick. I used to store it in the fridge but Jim kicked it out!

Leave a Reply

