GIVEAWAY TIME!!! – A Mod Mum Sling

Giveaway is complete.  See winner HERE.

Today’s giveaway comes courtesy of Mod Mum Baby Slings. What’s up for grabs, you ask? A pouch-style baby sling in your fabric (they’re reversible) and size of choice! I KNOW! Whether for you or someone you know with a little one, these slings are great. Click here to read my review of the one I have.

In order to win, please pop over to their site, www.modmum.com, then come back and comment below, letting me know which fabric option you would choose. Winner of the giveaway will be announced (and emailed) on Thursday at noon.

For more giveaways, check out the Bloggy Giveaways site.

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

279 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY TIME!!! – A Mod Mum Sling

  1. I like Sadie the best, since I don’t know whether this one is a boy or a girl yet and I think it would be perfect for either. Plus, isn’t green and blue such a fabulous combination.

  2. Hmmm, I will have to go check out the fabric options…I have so many slings already, but haven’t treated myself to a new one since before my second baby and, well, seeing as MckMuffin is my fourth, if he can hang in there and his heart can make it to birth, I think he and I deserve a clean, new sling! 🙂 You are fun to do this for your readers, Heidi…isn’t it fun!? I always love hostessing give-aways on my blog, too:)

    Did I thank you already for posting a prayer request for us on your blog? Thank you, my friend.

  3. Yeah!! Camden please…for my third a BOY arriving in a few weeks, and prefect as Camden is my new nephew’s name!! Thanks!!

  4. Ooh! Ooh! Pick me!

    Honestly, I like them ALL except for the Viv. That’s the sling for Goth moms, I think. Otherwise, I’d be proud to wear any of them. If I had to chose at this moment, I’d pick the Lily.

  5. I like the Taylor print the best! I am going to be needing a sling in just a couple of weeks! I can’t wait,hope to win.

  6. I LOVE the Olivia pattern! I’m going to need a sling soon, as my first baby boy is due in November! Thanks for the opportunity!

  7. Oh I have always wanted a sling for my baby. Hopefully I’ll win!
    I really love that they are reversible and that they come in so many great colors. I think my favorite is the Lilly. It is such a timeless pattern and would match with everything, even my stroller set:) Thanks for the great giveaway,

  8. I have come across your website before and LOVE all the fabric for the slings. I would go with Emily b/c I love blues and greens! Thank you for this great giveaway!

  9. wow, great giveaway. We have baby #2 due at the end of septemeber and I really want a sling for this one. I think I would choose either LIly or Riley. thanks for the chance!

  10. I love Sadie! That way it can be for both boy and girl. We don’t know the gender yet. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  11. Man, it’s hard to pick cuz they’re all so cute. But I would have to go with the Sadie pattern. I’m expecting my third baby and would love to win this!

    Crossing my fingers!
    Lori

  12. I love the Taylor and Carmen! They are so cute!! I am definitely in need of one of those. I have a baby (unknown gender) due in September and have looked into getting a sling. My mom has even thought about sewing me one, but I don’t know how that would turn out. These are really adorable!

  13. Isn’t it ironic that my favorite one is Claire and that is MY NAME!? Thanks for the giveaway. claireroach81(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. As another Minnesota mom I am glad to have stumbled onto your blog. I would have to pick the Riley fabric in honor of my neice of the same name.

  15. Oh, what a fabulous giveaway! I desperately need a sling before my second baby gets here! I really like the Lily fabric because it is neutral. Please count me in!

  16. I’m entering for my sister, she just had a boy!!! Woohoo, I am finally an aunt. Anyways, she would love the Camden one (blue, naturally) and in a size medium. Thanks for the chance!
    julie_ruhlman(at)hotmail(dot)com

  17. I love the Lily or Emily! This would be so perfect! We are expecting #3 through adoption and it’s our first newborn so a sling is on my list of must-haves. 🙂

  18. Today, I love the Lily. I’m sure tomorrow there will be another that I’m enamored with, so I’ll probably have to buy a couple too!

  19. I’m pregnant with my 6th baby and I’d love one of these!
    I like the Camden one.
    You can leave a comment on my blog if I win and I hope it’s OK to ship to Canada, because that’s where I live!

  20. I love the Bella print…or Taylor. I just had a baby boy 2 weeks ago and I desperately need one of these! Thanks for the giveaway

  21. I love the Madison! I have drooled over it before as I have been looking for a sling to buy before baby number three joins our family. I like this one best because although it is feminine enough for me to enjoy wearing it, I can easily use it with the boy I am expecting in November and then later with the girl I am adopting from China!

  22. Wow – what gorgeous fabric combos!! I love Taylor or Chloe. Slings are awesome!! I wouldn’t have survived the first few months with my baby without one – and it’d be fun to have a new one for the next baby!! Thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  23. I like the Riley or Viv…it is so hard to decide not knowing if the baby would be a girl or a boy. They are all gorgeous.

    owatz (AT) telus (DOT) net

  24. I would love love love to have a Sadie! It is cute enough for either a boy or girl since I have no clue what we’d be having yet!

  25. Hey hon, I replied to you on the question you had, but unlike wordpress, I dont have that lovely “reply” to email option!

    I dont need a sling, but I see a great few wonderful candidates. Of course presently I am biased about the two choices I would make – so good luck!!!!!!! Email me if you want my picks! 🙂

    Love ya!

  26. My five month old loves being carried in his sling all the time, It’s a little bulky though and I’d like to swap it out for something easier for me. I like the lily print the best because it would match just about anything I wear.

  27. Yay! Another great giveaway! I would love to win the sling in the pattern Lily so that both DH & I could wear it 🙂 Thanks!

  28. I like the Riley one best, but they are all great! This would be wonderful to have for my second son that is due in August!

  29. I guess I am kind of boring I would pick Viv. Great giveway. I hope I win because baby comes in less than 7 weeks and I have promised myself a new sling.

  30. Okay, I’d like to see the “Camden” on my little sister, carrying my new little nephew, who is supposed to arrive in August. This would be a precious gift for her. Hope I win it, then see my little nephew in it!

  31. I like 3 and it it hard for me to choose. They are th chloe, riley and bella. I would probably go with the bella because it could go with any outfit and would work great for boy or girl. Thanks for the giveaway!

  32. Oh and what perfect timing. I didn’t have a sling with my first and now I am expecting my second and have thought abuot getting one. This would be so perfect! Love the Olivia! And it is also a name on our list of names!!!!!

  33. Thank you for the GREAT giveaway! I would love to win the Camden print sling. I was just admiring a sling on a mom at church the other day 🙂

  34. I love the Camden. This would make a fantastic baby shower gift for my friend!

    Love it! I’d love to be entered!

    Thanks,
    Angie

  35. I would love to win the Camden szM. I just had a new little guy (9wks) and I could use some “hands free action” while I play with my 2 year old!! THanks for doing the giveaway!

  36. I think I love them, in would be great to have one in every color! But I think I like the one Riley the best because it can go with either a boy or a girl.

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

  37. I want to win this so much! I’m due in Dec. and in a few days, we’ll find out if it’s a boy or a girl. I think I’ll go with the “Viv” style because it’s dark and neutral.

  38. I love all the designs, but my favorite is Emily. I’ve heard such great things about these slings! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Hope you have a nice week.
    cbeargie at yahoo dot com

  39. Oh please pick me. I’m due in November and really, really need a new sling. Otherwise, I’ll have to buy one. I’m praying I win. I like the Riley design.

  40. awww these are soo adorable!!! i hope i win this so i can give it to my 7 month pregnant aunt(her one year old daugher, since july 8, is gonna be a big sister!!!) she will absolutely love one!! the chloe one is very pretty

  41. This looks like the perfect sling! Even if I don’t win, I’m sure going to buy one. If luck should have it, I would want the “Emily” print. Thanks for the fun giveaway!

  42. The black and white Bella fabric is elegant and gender neutral. I have a brown Moby D wrap that I can’t wear to more formal events or with dressier clothing. The Bella sling would be gorgeous (and it looks much easier to assemble)!!! Thanks for a terrific giveaway. I love your blog layout!

  43. Ooh! My favorite is Madison! (and I added them to my Cool Stuff I Want bookmark!) sweet deal! Thanks for another great giveaway!

    Check out my blog too!

  44. The Olivia! For sure, what a bright and fun combo! I’m expecting my first in 8 weeks, this is one item I still need to pick up.
    Thanks for entering me.

    pinkeareddog {at} gmail [dot] com

  45. Well, the Taylor is my favorite. I have been using a front pack carrier for #2 like I did with #1 but he is SOOO heavy that he’s breaking my back. (over 20lbs at 8 mos) I was thinking a sling might be an easier way to carry him but haven’t gotten around to getting one yet. This would be great to win and then I could pass it on to my sister for the new one she’s expecting!

  46. I LOVE how chic the Lily one is! It is my #1 choice, but I also really like the sadie and madison..so hard to choose!

  47. Claire, since that’s our daughter’s name.

    I hope I win!
    michael dot hopkins at gmail dot com.

    I’m also a subscriber.

  48. I don’t think I commented on this one – it isn’t showing up if I did. Please don’t disqualify me if this is a duplicate! Not my intention…

    With a new baby on theway – I’d love to use this sling!!! I love “wearing” the babies – I think it is the best! I like the Riley pattern.

  49. I love the Taylor pattern the best. I would sure love to win one of these since my daughter is quite attached to me all the time and it’s hard to get alot done!

Leave a Reply

