All Washed Up – a follow-up

I’m still torn.  I have maybe 3 or 4 loads left in my Seventh Gen detergent (several of you mentioned you were using this as a safer alternative to the other detergent on the market–me, too).  All the comments were helpful; I really appreciate you all taking the time to weigh in.

Amanda posted a link to a lady talking about soap nuts in her post, and they sound almost too good to be true (not to mention that they’d take up a lot less room than a 5-gallon bucket of soap if I make the recipe I am planning to make of homemade soap).  I’m normally a very decisive person, but for whatever reason, laundry soap is too much of an issue for me to handle.  I’ll keep you posted.  I know you’re all on the edge of your seats.  Ha!

2 thoughts on “All Washed Up – a follow-up

Leave a Reply

