I may have eaten an extra cupcake or five

Lanterns 083108

Sign 083108

(Props to my super-nice neighbor lady for loaning me the previous two items. Her daughter just celebrated her first birthday earlier in August.)

Table 083108

Oh, hi Father-in-law.

Waiting for Cake 083108

Because you can’t eat cake completely clothes-less, we decided on shoes and a bib.

One 083108

Eat it 083108

Took her a little while to get it…

Dainty 083108

Hmm….pretty tasty…

Demolished 083108

DEM. OL. ISHED.

Party Dress 083108

Gettin’ my diaper checked is FUN! Party in my pants!

Balloons 083108

All-in-all, a fun and successful day!

12 thoughts on “I may have eaten an extra cupcake or five

  1. CUTE CUTE CUTE. Looks like you’ll have to fight her for those extra cupcakes in the future.

    “Party in my pants!” Ha ha! At least her dignity wasn’t sacrificed. 😉

Leave a Reply

