A ChallOnge

I was realizing lately how much I use these three words/items when I write posts and comment:

“I love this or that”

“Hilarious!”

“:)”

So I am issuing myself a challenge not to use them from now until next Friday. If you would like to challenge yourself in a similar fashion, leave a couple words/items you overuse in the comments. And if we catch each other–I don’t know, but something terrible must happen!

I leave you with this, the timeless and amazing Bill Cosby having a dance-off.

2 thoughts on “A ChallOnge

  1. Cosby Rocks! I don’t think I can take your “challange” though…I’d fail for sure. I start way too many sentences with, “So, …” I recognize this, but so far am unmotivated to change. Someday…

Leave a Reply

