Giveaway – Oopsie Dazie

Today’s giveaway (in honor of my blogiversary!) features products from Oopsie Dazie.  I found them when Anja was but a few months old and ordered several clips for her baby fine hair.  And me oh my, was I excited when I got them!  They are so cute.  Their tagline is “Clips so cute you’ll buy outfits to match!” and I would be lying if I said I hadn’t done that.  🙂  Pop on over and check them out for yourself.

Oopsie Dazie custom-makes every item, which means your little girl’s clips, bobbies, head wraps, or bows will be unique!  Another thing I really like about these is that they actually stay in Anja’s hair.  I’ve bought bows from Target, but they fall out of her hair on a regular basis, and these stay firmly where I put them.

Winner of the contest will be drawn on Friday, Nov. 14, and will receive two items of their choice (discluding Clip Caddies).  To be entered, simply pop over to Oopsie Dazie and tell me which two items you would choose (I won’t make you pick the colors right now, since I know how hard that can be).  And if you’re looking for some unique yet inexpensive handmade gifts for a girl in your life, now’s a great time to start planning for Christmas!

Clip 1

Clip 2

Clip 3

13 thoughts on “Giveaway – Oopsie Dazie

  1. Those clips are so cute!! And inexpensive especially if they stay in! I think I would do 2 clips. The bows are cute too, but the clips win out.

  2. Oh my goodness, I hope I win! These are adorable. Emma has thick hair, and I still have trouble keeping bows and clips in. I love the Baby Gator Clip bows, and the clips with flowers and buttons on. Yay for giveaways!

  3. Those clips are so cute and unique. We haven’t really put any clips or bows in Annie’s hair yet, but its getting so long it’s about time we do and those would be adorable. I would also get two clips.

Leave a Reply

