So Now I’m Crying…

Husband sent me a link to this.

7 thoughts on “So Now I’m Crying…

  1. I couldn’t get the video to work, so I googled it. Oh my. I’m crying, too. 47 years old and NEVER gave up on her dream. Bravo.

  2. Well, if that isn’t a good reminder to not judge a book by its cover, I don’t know what is. Not only that, but to never give up on your dreams. Sometimes, I already feel too old to do some things – not because I am so old, but because my stage of life doesn’t allow me much free time to pursue dreams. Sometimes I forget that all my kids will be gone someday and I won’t be so old yet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

