Things to Do in An Elevator

MckMama posted about riding in elevators today, and since I shared this with her, I figured it was only appropriate that I give you all link to a list similar to the one that some friends and I put to use in our college dorm elevators (Mandi, if you read this, ask T about ordering pizza to the elevator).  Fun times.  Enjoy!

One thought on “Things to Do in An Elevator

  1. I just remembered to ask Tyler about this. He said- “yeah, I remember doing that- it was fun- but I don’t remember why we did it!” he has a poor memory!

Leave a Reply

