‘Tis the Season

for lots of details.  Traditionally, when we’re at my mom’s house for Thanksgiving, we spend the day after “putting up Christmas.”  We go buy the tree (real one for upstairs, fake for downstairs), and then she gets out the boxes and boxes and boxes of stuff she’s collected over the years and we scatter it merrily around the house.  I love shooting the little vignettes, and I decided I’ll share them here again this year (like I did last year).  Speaking of which, Mom, have you noticed yet?  Heh heh…

Hope you enjoy it, and I pray you are looking forward to making your own family’s Christmas season spectacular.

Baby Jesus 112709

One thought on “‘Tis the Season

  1. Yes, I noticed almost right away and it has been corrected!! By the way, the little stocking wasn’t for Smudge, it was for Electra if I remember correctly….

Leave a Reply

