Just Desserts

Have you finished your Christmas shopping?  I am almost done.  I find that lately I am doing more and more of my shopping online.  I try to support small businesses and local vendors when I can.  It just makes me happy to know that another entrepreneur is able to put food on their table when I buy a gift.  It’s like giving two gifts!

Speaking of food on the table (and lovely gifts), if you are looking for a dainty and one-of-a-kind present for a sister who loves to entertain, for a granddaughter who delights in tea parties, or even if you just want a serving piece to anchor your own Christmas spread…my friend Hibby has a shop.  She makes cake stands and dessert pedestals that are sweetly feminine, perfect for displaying delectables.  Pay her shop a visit!

Leave a Reply

