The Visual Things

An accompaniment to my recent post.  I snapped a few quick pics one night of things I’ll miss.

My boy riding his little “car” down the hallway, running it into this bench, then getting off and walking along the bench.

012411 002

My quirky fridge with all its artwork (though obviously I hope to keep my new fridge covered with it, too).

012411 003

My giant clock, since I can’t think of a single child-friendly place to hang it in the new house. I envision broken glass.

012411 004

Another photo here.  I feel kind of dumb for posting all these here, but since I’ve told y’all it acts as my virtual scrapbook, I hope you don’t mind.  🙂

Leave a Reply

