Facebook – Making Life Easier?

It’s funny, because three years ago I told myself (and others) that I had no interest in joining Facebook, would never join Facebook.

And here I am, creating a page for my blog, just to make it more convenient for readers.  See, I know a lot of people spend time at work or time the kids are napping catching up with friends, and it is just a more convenient place to get blog updates.  So, if you’re so inclined, stop on by and (by clicking here or by clicking on the banner over to the right) “Like” my page.  I hope to have other conversations going on over there, too, and I’d love your input.  See you there!

One thought on “Facebook – Making Life Easier?

  1. i just started my own blog/etsy facebook too! a work in progress. just went to your and liked it. my best friend lives in minnesota…st. paul to be exact. glad i found your blog. happy to meet you.

Leave a Reply

