She’s Working on Her Fade-Away Jumpshot

Why is it that relatives always give the loudest and/or biggest toys?

In this case, I’m happy for the gigantic basketball hoop. B-ball is probably my favorite sport to play. I played a LOT of sports growing up: volleyball, soccer, basketball and golf for school, league softball in the summer, and tennis, swimming, and the occasional game of football for fun. I look forward to the day my daughter can school me, which, at the rate she’s growing, might be before she hits Kindergarten.

033111 001

Just know, J & T, that someday there might be payback.  Even if it’s a 4′ mouse for Papi.

Leave a Reply

