10 thoughts on “Where the Heck is Arkansas, anyway?

  1. Oh good! Because I really needed another online time waster! 🙂

    I got 90%, with an average incorrect distance of 9 miles. They’re pretty picky about where you drop things!

  2. This is great! I have always been so bad at geography and have really been wanting to improve since I’ll be teaching my children! I got 90% which surprised me, but I have to say that if I hadn’t got some of the outer states where I could line up the squiggly edges, it would have been much lower…

  3. Hey! I linked you from MckMama, and I was wondering if I could ask you some questions about the Pill. They are not negative questions in any way (lest you be afraid to email me), but at the same time, I don’t really want to pour out a lot of personal things in your comments. My email is kiky617@aol.com. I’d really appreciate it if you’d shoot me an email!

Leave a comment