11 thoughts on “You Know You Have Too Much On Your Mind..

  1. Absentmindedness because you are consumed with thought is something we all have from time to time. Yours seems innocent enough, thankfully!

    Praying your thoughts are more productive than your laundry getting done…. 😉

  2. Oh, I would totally do this if my washer didn’t require me to be the detergent in the washer after it was already loaded. I am guilty (very guilty) of forgetting to transfer the wet clothes to the dryer, and then having to rewash them…

  3. Ooh, I have done that. I hate it!

    You know what’s even worse? Running the tub for your child, and remembering TWO HOURS later. We are still repairing floors… (bathroom, laundry room, kitchen)

    I’m lucky I have such an understanding husband.

Leave a comment