Aamodt’s Apple Orchard and St. Croix Vineyard

I have been meaning to post about this for weeks, but I simply haven’t done it, so I am going to let the photos (mostly) tell the story of WHY we go back to this orchard and vineyard every year. Fantastico!

St. Croix Vin 2 092008

St. Croix Vin 092008

You know, I love the look of wine and the idea of wine, but even St. Croix’s wines, which my husband likes the best of all wines he’s tried, cannot tempt me.

St. Croix Vin 3 092008

Best. Kettle Corn. Ever.

Kettle Gold 092008

Aamodt's 092008

Aamodt's 3 092008

Aamodt's 2 092008

6 thoughts on “Aamodt’s Apple Orchard and St. Croix Vineyard

  1. I hope to find out that you wore your traditional Aamodt’s Apple Orchard Hat. It’s tradition, after all! 🙂
    PS – That place was the BEST!
    PPS – I think I’m with you on the wine…

Leave a comment