Vote!

You’re probably thinking, Uh, yeah, Heidi?  You’re like 2 months late. And you’d be right if I was talking about that vote.  But I’m talking about a contest on my photo site.  Photo of the Year.  It’s been running for a couple of weeks.  The winner receives a gift card and so does a random commenter.  Today is the LAST day to vote!

Some of you have a link to my photography site already.  If you don’t but you’d like to vote, just leave a comment and I will email you a link (if you’re a regular commenter whom I trust).  Thanks for your input!

7 thoughts on “Vote!

  1. First of all it’s jsut cruel to have to choose which picutre we like the best is when you have such a SWEET ADORABLE baby with tons of pics of her! SO unfair. I divided my vote. I chose one of the baby and one none baby, because well, pitted between them the baby is gonna win!
    I love the sunset picture. Purple-y beautiful, full of promise in a new day, and blessed ending to the day. LOVE IT!
    Then I saw the one of your girl
    Baby 6 021908
    It is THE most precious picture.
    But don’t make me choose between them…it’s not fair.

  2. Hi!

    Thanks for stopping by.

    I’m so glad you mentioned Resolve. That’s what I’ve used in the past and it’s awesome…just forgot about it! I’ll give it a try.

    I’d like to vote for Photo of the Year, if it’s not to late.

    Just let me know where to go and how to do it.

    Happy New Year!

    Lori
    SimpleShutter

Leave a comment