Flat Stanley…Saturday? A Visit with Natalie!

I am so sorry that this post is a day late (in fact, I might even post it again next week because it’s so stinking cute).  Natalie even made a VIDEO!  So head over here to read about Flat Stan’s visit with her and her family.

Second, as you may have guessed, the reason this post is a day late is that we made it up north on Friday!  Can’t say it was pleasant driving, but at least we didn’t have to turn back again.  So I’m going to be vegging out here, letting my mom cook for me, wait on me hand and foot, and entertain my baby while I veg doing very productive things.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Flat Stanley…Saturday? A Visit with Natalie!

  1. Hey friend, I miss you too! So you braved “up nort” on the worst travel weather week? D’oh! We were in St. Cloud last weekend, and got out of Dodge before the flakes fell. Thank goodness… it aint pretty! 🙂 lo

Leave a comment